back at it…again

Yet again, I have deprived my poor blog of new posts and my readers of something to stare at for a few minutes….So I apologize. But I’m back at it again, and there is a real purpose to it this time!

As Lent approaches, I am doing a similar thing as last year – my goal being to write every day. Again, this serves as a GOAL for a reason; sometimes, there isn’t much to say, and I don’t want to bore you. But this Lent, I have an additional special project. I want to be a praying machine for all of the intentions that you need prayers for. To do this, I have created an email address for you to send me prayer requests. They can simply be one-line, saying “Please pray for my Grandma,” or if you want, I invite you to share more about the person/situation. I really hope that you use this as much as you want, email me every day if you want! I am going to keep a running list of the intentions that I have received. Please share this email address with ANYONE you know and they are welcome to email me!! If you have questions, feel free to ask me via the prayer line as well.

So here it is: email christinasprayerline@yahoo.com with any and all prayer requests! I will be reflecting daily on this mission of mine, as well as keeping in touch with those who send them to me.

Thanks for your support of my Lenten observation, and now, email me! christinasprayerline@yahoo.com !

Peace.

About Christina Moore

Originally from Portland, Maine, I now live in Chicago and work with extraordinary nonprofit organizations to help them champion their individual causes. My heart is in the 207, and my feet are on the ground in the 312. Enjoy readmoore!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

