a 90 year old with a lot to offer

Regina Brett is a 90-year-old woman who decided that to give back to the world that she had lived in for so long, she was going to write 45 life lessons that everyone should read. I personally loved them. I’ve seen it shared via different social media outlets over the past few months, but I hadn’t taken the time to stop and think about them. So for the next 45 posts, I’m going to write about her life lessons. I guess there will be a few that I can’t write about since they are directed towards adults who are older than me, but for the most part, I am staying faithful to her list. I hope you enjoy, and please comment to let me know if these tidbits of wisdom mean something to you!

About Christina Moore

Originally from Portland, Maine, I now live in Chicago and work with extraordinary nonprofit organizations to help them champion their individual causes. My heart is in the 207, and my feet are on the ground in the 312. Enjoy readmoore!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

